A la gran! June 3, 2013

Dear the Fam!

 
Congrats to Jason on the job! You´re awesome!! Go save lives at the YMCA! And make money and send me tons of packages. 😉

 
Dude, Rach, are you okay?? What happened? Any permanent damage? I´m praying for you. 
 
Sir, your kids are my favorite thing to talk about. ¨My red-headed sobrino this, my super tan sobrina that.¨ They have my heart.
 
Papa, Mama, Andy, I love you crazy kids.
 
This week was crazy. Having just one companion is different but good. Only one of our investigadors showed up to church yesterday, so that was heartbreaking. But we have to keep moving forward, that´s the important part. 
 
This is a picture of my favorite family in the ward. They feed us every miércoles, and today we made chilaquiles (delicious Mexican deliciousness) at their house.
 
Seriously I love y´all.
 
Con amor,
 
Hermana Stephens

 

 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

